Photo of rally(Left Image on site header)

East Midlands Group

Motor Caravanners' Club

Rally Checkline : 07562 324 325

[ Admin ]

Photo of rally(Right Image on site header

Latest Notifications

New Photo Album Available

A new photo album for both the Casino night and Valentines are available in the Gallery

- Read more.....
Google Calendar Now Updated

I have now imported next years rallies info into our public Google calendar.
If you need h - Read more.....

Casual Campsites Newletter

The Casual Campsites Newletter has been updated. To view this please go to the link on our site u - Read more.....

Country and Western booking form

There are still a couple of places left for the Country and Western Rally in Ingoldmells. The boo - Read more.....

East midlands MCC President  Maurice Merchant East Midlands Group President  
East midlands MCC Vice President  Alice Merchant East Midlands Group Vice President  





2019 / 2020

Chairman Anne Taylor Chairman 
ViceChairman   Paul Arndt Vice Chairman  
Secretary Sue Pilkiw Secretary  
Treasurer Joyce Pert  Treasurer
waiting image  Brian Burridge  Rally Officer
Committee member Les Pert  Committee Member  
Committee Member Bernadette Dickman Committee Member  
Committee Member Champa Payne  Committee Member  
V Beesley non committee member Vince Beesley Non Committee Member