Photo of rally(Left Image on site header)

East Midlands Group

Motor Caravanners' Club

Rally Checkline : 07562 324 325

[ Admin ]

Photo of rally(Right Image on site header

Important Notice : Our rallies at Hillstown, Springfields and Seagrave are cancelled.

Latest Notifications

Coronavirus- advice re East Midlands rallies 17/03/2020

Having heard the Government's advice that people should avoid social contact, we have taken the - Read more.....


Rally Reports

 

DetailTitleReportDate
ViewCountry and Western Rally at Ingoldmells Thursday 12th to 15th March 2020 Monday 16 Mar 2020
ViewValentines Rally at Great Limber 14 - 16 February 2020 Monday 02 Mar 2020
ViewCasino Night Rally, Marshalls Sports' Ground, Gainsborough 31 January - 2 February 2020 Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
ViewBurns Night at Hose 17 - 19 January 2020 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
ViewNew Year Rally at Ingoldmells 29 Dec – 2 January 2020 Tuesday 07 Jan 2020
ViewChristmas Party Torksey 13 - 15 December 2019 Sunday 05 Jan 2020
ViewGrand Dinner Dance, Springfields 29 November to 1st December 2019 Monday 02 Dec 2019
ViewFun Farm, Spalding. 15 - 17 November 2019 Monday 25 Nov 2019
ViewWinthorpe Rally 1 - 3 November 2019 Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
ViewSmeatons Lakes 27 - 29 September 2019 Monday 30 Sep 2019
ViewSutton-on-Trent, 6 - 8 September 2019 Friday 27 Sep 2019
ViewSummerBall Rally Mansfield 9 - 12 August 2019 Sunday 01 Sep 2019
ViewCromford Rally 23 -28 August 2019 Sunday 01 Sep 2019
ViewNorth Muskham Rally 21 - 23 June 2019 Thursday 08 Aug 2019
ViewBakewell Rally 26 - 30 July 2019 Friday 02 Aug 2019
ViewLyndon Top Rally 17 - 19 July 2019 Thursday 25 Jul 2019
ViewDunham on Trent 5-7 April 2019 Monday 10 Jun 2019
ViewEaster Rally at Wainfleet, 18 - 23April 2019 Friday 26 Apr 2019
ViewSeagrave Rally 2 - 24 March 2019 Wednesday 03 Apr 2019
ViewCountry and Western Rally, Ingoldmells 7 - 10 March 019 Sunday 10 Mar 2019
ViewCasino Night Rally, Fun Farm, Weston, Spalding 22 to 24 March 2019 Monday 04 Mar 2019
ViewValentine Rally at Marshalls’ Sports’ Ground, 8 - 10 February 2019 Thursday 14 Feb 2019
ViewNEW YEAR RALLY AT INGOLDMELLS 30TH DEC -2ND JAN Sunday 06 Jan 2019
ViewChristmas Party at Torksey 6 - 9 December 2018 Thursday 13 Dec 2018
ViewSpringfields Christmas Dinner Dance, Spalding. 30 November – 2nd December 2018 Monday 03 Dec 2018