Photo of rally(Left Image on site header)

East Midlands Group

Motor Caravanners' Club

Rally Checkline : 07855 388 289

[ Admin ]

Photo of rally(Right Image on site header

Latest Notifications

David Healey News

Our ex Vice Chairman, Dave Healey, suffered a stroke early in July and many people have sent and - Read more.....


Notice of our 2019 AGM

A download copy of our AGM 2019 Notice, is available in the Gallery under the "Booking-Forms" alb - Read more.....


New Booking Forms Available

Booking forms for the Rally at Winthorpe, The Christmas Dinner at Spalding and the New Year Rally - Read more.....


Rally Reports

 

DetailTitleReportDate
ViewNorth Muskham Rally 21 - 23 June 2019 Thursday 08 Aug 2019
ViewBakewell Rally 26 - 30 July 2019 Friday 02 Aug 2019
ViewLyndon Top Rally 17 - 19 July 2019 Thursday 25 Jul 2019
ViewDunham on Trent 5-7 April 2019 Monday 10 Jun 2019
ViewEaster Rally at Wainfleet, 18 - 23April 2019 Friday 26 Apr 2019
ViewSeagrave Rally 2 - 24 March 2019 Wednesday 03 Apr 2019
ViewCountry and Western Rally, Ingoldmells 7 - 10 March 019 Sunday 10 Mar 2019
ViewCasino Night Rally, Fun Farm, Weston, Spalding 22 to 24 March 2019 Monday 04 Mar 2019
ViewValentine Rally at Marshalls’ Sports’ Ground, 8 - 10 February 2019 Thursday 14 Feb 2019
ViewNEW YEAR RALLY AT INGOLDMELLS 30TH DEC -2ND JAN Sunday 06 Jan 2019
ViewChristmas Party at Torksey 6 - 9 December 2018 Thursday 13 Dec 2018
ViewSpringfields Christmas Dinner Dance, Spalding. 30 November – 2nd December 2018 Monday 03 Dec 2018
ViewAUTUMN COSY RALLY AT COLLINGHAM 9th – 11th NOVEMBER 2018 Tuesday 13 Nov 2018
ViewBonfire Night Rally at The Lawns, Fleet Hargate, 2nd - 4th Nov. 2018 Tuesday 06 Nov 2018
ViewThe Riddings 19th – 21st October 2018 Sunday 28 Oct 2018
ViewThe Lawns 28th—30th September 2018 Tuesday 09 Oct 2018
ViewSeagrave 14th - 16th September 2018 Thursday 04 Oct 2018
ViewRetford 7 - 9 September 2018 Monday 10 Sep 2018
ViewSkegness Rally August 23 -28 Wednesday 29 Aug 2018
ViewEast Midlands MCC - Carsington Water Rally, 17-19 August Friday 17 Aug 2018
ViewChatsworth 3rd - 6th August 2018 Friday 17 Aug 2018
ViewRutland Water Rally: Friday 27 to Sunday 29 July 2018 Wednesday 01 Aug 2018
ViewBakewell Rally Friday 6th to Tuesday 10th July 2018 Tuesday 17 Jul 2018
ViewCromford 22 - 27 June 2018 Tuesday 03 Jul 2018
View Batemans Brewery, Wainfleet. 4Th - 6th June 2018 Thursday 14 Jun 2018
ViewHILLSTOWN RALLY 27th - 29th April 2018 Saturday 12 May 2018
ViewNorth Muskham rally report: 13 to 15 April 2018 Monday 16 Apr 2018
ViewEaster Rally at Springfields Events Centre, Spalding 29 March to 3 April 2018 Thursday 05 Apr 2018